301 Church St., Gallitzin, PA 16641 | Tel: 1-814-886-8174
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Regina I. (Moyer) Summerville Sun February 19, 2017
Kenneth J. Kozel Sat February 18, 2017
David R. Quinn Sr. Tue February 07, 2017
Rev. Cletus M.S. Watson T.O.R. Sat January 28, 2017
Mary Lu (Johnson) Williamson Wed January 25, 2017
Murray J. Grabosky Jr. Sun January 22, 2017
Rev. Michael Scallan TOR Sat January 07, 2017
Victoria A. (Popovich) Popert Thu January 05, 2017
Rev. Andre C. Strittmatter T.O.R. Mon January 02, 2017
Dr. Eugene A. Szura Jr. Wed December 21, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Gibbons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |