301 Church St., Gallitzin, PA 16641 | Tel: 1-814-886-8174
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Barbara A. (Conrad) Morrison Fri July 03, 2015
Daniel G. Bertram Mon June 22, 2015
Edward A. Brinzey Mon June 15, 2015
Mary C. (Jasper) Kapustka Fri June 05, 2015
John J. Lysic Thu June 04, 2015
Harry J. Morrison Tue June 02, 2015
Helen M. (Mastalski) Ocilka Thu May 28, 2015
Jeannine M. (Stevens) Watt Fri May 22, 2015
Ronald J. Short Thu May 21, 2015
Justin Lee Mon May 18, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Gibbons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |