P.O. Box 5, Gallitzin, PA 16641 | Tel: 1-814-886-8174
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Elaine (Brannan) Dillon Sun April 19, 2015
Patricia A. (Gardner) Shirock Wed April 15, 2015
Nathan Thomas Sheehan Tue April 14, 2015
Richard E. Duron Sun April 05, 2015
Ann M. (Halicky) Golden Tue March 24, 2015
William C. Marcinko Thu February 26, 2015
Dorothy L. (Hughes) Kunsman Wed February 25, 2015
Gerald "Jerry" Croll Tue February 24, 2015
Dorothy (Orlowsky) Shevenock Mon February 09, 2015
Mary Lane (Stevens) Dell Thu February 05, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Gibbons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |