P.O. Box 5, Gallitzin, PA 16641 | Tel: 1-814-886-8174
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Catherine S. (Mooro) Lynch Fri August 01, 2014
Barbara A (Solarz) Wilk Thu July 31, 2014
Ronald A. Forlina Wed July 30, 2014
Angela M. (Stahulak) Ayle Mon July 28, 2014
Rev. Christian Oravec Sat July 19, 2014
Richard "RJ" Erculiani Fri July 18, 2014
William "Tweets" Schwieters Fri July 04, 2014
Daniel J. Tutko Thu June 26, 2014
Theresa E. (Vinich) Marconi Wed June 18, 2014
Dorothy "Lou" (Clossin) Stevens Thu June 05, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Gibbons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |