P.O. Box 5, Gallitzin, PA 16641 | Tel: 1-814-886-8174
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eli Paul Gallagher Mon November 24, 2014
Edward C. Geisbrecht Fri November 21, 2014
James P. Maruca Wed November 19, 2014
Martha E. (Bertram) Reed Sat November 15, 2014
Wayne "Honey" Buck Thu November 13, 2014
Felix J. Kos Sr. Sun November 09, 2014
Mary Catherine (Butterbaugh) Stoskey Fri November 07, 2014
Rose (Leginze) (Grillo) Skupien Thu November 06, 2014
Gary L. Smith Sat November 01, 2014
Pete A. Yartin Thu October 23, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Gibbons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |