Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Railroad Retirement
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Gibbons Funeral Home
PO Box 5
Gallitzin , Pennsylvania 16641
Tel: (814) 886-8174

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mona R. (Wilson) Halerz Mon April 14, 2014
Julie M. (Novak) Bertanzetti Wed April 09, 2014
Paul R. Knee Tue April 08, 2014
Donald L. Brady Thu April 03, 2014
Bernard F. Mazur Jr. Sun March 16, 2014
Roy F. Plazek Fri March 14, 2014
Eugene W. Lynch Mon March 10, 2014
Francis "Monty" McTavish Fri March 07, 2014
Eleanor R. (Fabbri) Longosky Tue February 25, 2014
Francis Maruska Sat February 22, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Gibbons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |