P.O. Box 5, Gallitzin, PA 16641 | Tel: 1-814-886-8174
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Anna M. (Clossin) Doran Wed January 21, 2015
Robert P. Petyak Wed January 14, 2015
Dorothy "Doll" (Buck) Buck Wed January 07, 2015
Michael A. Szpala Sun December 28, 2014
Rev. Emil C. Resconich T.O.R. Thu December 18, 2014
Roy P. Howell Sr. Tue December 16, 2014
Janet (Empfield) Lynch Mon December 08, 2014
June E. (Melhorn) Bruce Sun November 30, 2014
Eli Paul Gallagher Mon November 24, 2014
Edward C. Geisbrecht Fri November 21, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Gibbons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |