P.O. Box 5, Gallitzin, PA 16641 | Tel: 1-814-886-8174
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard J. Burgan Jr. Mon October 13, 2014
Joseph F. Krawczyk Sr. Sun October 05, 2014
Patricia A. (Kotecki) Hoellein Thu September 25, 2014
Rose E. (Gaida) Erculiani Wed September 10, 2014
Leroy P. Dell Tue August 19, 2014
Philip "Chip" Bender Sat August 09, 2014
Phillip J. Kolarczyk Fri August 08, 2014
Candy (Eberhart) McGowan Mon August 04, 2014
Frank L. Vinglas Sun August 03, 2014
Nellie L. (Phillips) Esworthy Sat August 02, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Gibbons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |