P.O. Box 5, Gallitzin, PA 16641 | Tel: 1-814-886-8174
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William C. Marcinko Thu February 26, 2015
Dorothy L. (Hughes) Kunsman Wed February 25, 2015
Gerald "Jerry" Croll Tue February 24, 2015
Dorothy (Orlowsky) Shevenock Mon February 09, 2015
Mary Lane (Stevens) Dell Thu February 05, 2015
Robert K. Mazur Tue February 03, 2015
Mark S. Lego Jr. Mon February 02, 2015
Anna M. (Clossin) Doran Wed January 21, 2015
Robert P. Petyak Wed January 14, 2015
Dorothy "Doll" (Buck) Buck Wed January 07, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Gibbons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |